Owl logo The Ottawa Field-Naturalists' Club
Contact us


OFNC home page
Coming events
Birding
Publications
Fletcher Wildlife Garden
Conservation
Awards
Macoun Club for young naturalists
FalconWatch
Committees
Become a member
Links
Search
Contact us


Mailing address

Ottawa Field-Naturalists' Club
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  K1Z 1A2

E-mail ofnc@ofnc.ca

Membership information, report change of address

membership@ofnc.ca
Membership application form

Register for an OFNC event

Email Events

Education and Publicity

Looking for an "expert" in birding, butterflies, mammals, mushrooms, plants? Can you be the expert? To volunteer or request that one of our members lead a trip, give a lecture or slide show, or provide advice - education@ofnc.ca.

Birds Committee

Where to go birding in the Ottawa region
  • Ottawa birding locations
  • NeilyWorld
  • Check the bird status line


  • Find a local birding contact on the Birdwatching in Ontario web site
    Help identifying a bird
    Join the Bird Study Group
    Contact the Bird Records Committee
    FalconWatch - report sightings, volunteer to help
    Report a bird sighting
    Report a rare bird

    The Canadian Field-Naturalist

    Business Manager
    The Canadian Field-Naturalist
    Box 35069 Westgate PO
    Ottawa ON  Canada K1Z 1A2

    Subscriptions
    Jay Fitzsimmons
    subscriptions@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

    Manuscript submission
    Dr. Carolyn Callaghan, Editor
    editor@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

    About the journal

    Trail & Landscape

    Manuscript submission
    Karen McLachlan-Hamilton
    2980 Moodie Drive
    Ottawa ON K2J 4S7
    E-mail

    Conservation Committee

    Owen Clarkin (chair): conservation@ofnc.ca

    Fletcher Wildlife Garden

    Telephone: 613 234-6767
    E-mail: fletcher@ofnc.ca

    Anything else

    webmaster@ofnc.ca

    Macoun Club

    The Macoun Field Club is a nature club for kids ages 8 to 18 sponsored by the Canadian Museum of Nature and the Ottawa Field Naturalists' Club.

    Macoun@ofnc.ca



    Top of Page
    © Ottawa Field-Naturalists' Club
    This page was updated on 21 December 2014